Sin City (2005) +5


Sin City (2005)

This is a cool live action movie that looks like a comic book. Great script and acting. Each frame of the movie is like artwork.

This is the second time I’ve seen it and I saw things I didn’t see the first time. I bet if I see it again I’ll catch even more. Worth seeing over and over again this film earns 5 out of 5 stars.

Check Out Sin City on Hulu.  Based on Frank Miller’s popular comics, “Sin City” tells the story of three different people caught up in violent corruption.
( http://www.hulu.com/watch/313732 )

Leave a Reply

