Mr. Right (2015) +5


Mr. Right (2015)

She goes from “I want to do something horrible” to partnering up with an ex?-hitman. Seems like the slippery slide at work. But it’s cute watching her decend into insanity. Fiesty mouse goes mad and becomes a monster.  RZA does a great job as Steve.

After Pitch Perfect 2 I found out Ann had a new movie so I found Mr. Right. With the bonus stars it gets for its star I’m Rating it 5 out of 5 stars. That fifth star is earned for wanting to watch the movie again and I’m doing that now as I write the review.

 

Leave a Reply

