Shortbus [2006] +1


Shortbus (2006)

Hate to judge a movie before anything appears on the screen but the bass line was better than the whole last movie.  Then the pictures start moving and I’m not happy; who the hell told me to review these?  Seriously I’m a full grown man blocking the screen with my hand on multiple occasions other parts I’m fast forwarding this.  So glad I didn’t see this in the theatre.

The Shortbus is a place for people to go in NYC that’s a private sex club. They get into just about every combination of perversion you can imagine. Not my sort of place but a sex therapist who’s never had an orgasm seems to frequent it.

Should anything I’d rather say I didn’t see it earn a star just for that accomplishment?

Leave a Reply

