Race to Witch Mountain [2009]


Race to Witch Mountain [2009]

Race-To-Witch-Mountain-2009

“Don’t go in the Pimped out fridge Jack.” It’s too late once Jack goes inside the fridge. The next thing he knows two teenage aliens are in his care and he is helping them get back to their home-world.

I have learned that I like Walt Disney movies, when I see them in the opening credits it’s a good sign that the movie won’t rate less than a 3. Normally I know nothing about a movie before I review it; but I had heard this was a great UFO movie. This one rates 4 out of 5 stars but I don’t know about great.

Leave a Reply

