Tom Yum Goong [2005] +5


Tom Yum Goong [2005] +5

Tom Yum Goo 2005

Sometimes I find myself watching a foreign movie with no subtitles; this was one of those times. Roughly translated it appears to be a story of a boy and his dog, except the dog is an elephant. Absolutely worth a viewing if you like martial arts films even if you don’t speak Tai, Chinese and English. I would watch it again if I got a copy with subtitles but since I didn’t spend all movie reading I think it was better without them. Riveting action start to finish earns it 5 out of 5 stars.

Leave a Reply

